Upcoming Show: Confession of an Escort

On the next Saturday episode of The Crotch Shot Radio Show Louie Bee will be interviewing Honey BluEyes a professional escort. What her struggles are? Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html Time:  Saturday night 3/2/13 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 then press 1# and wait for me to mention your location

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh