Upcoming show: Live Prank Call Show 3

Yep its Saturday night and its time to cause some chaos in peoples lives If you want me to prank someone please Skype or email phone numbers and who are they are to either crotchshotradio@yahoo.com or crotchshotradio Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html Time: 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 […]

LIVE Prank Call Show tonight

LIVE Prank Call Show tonight If you want me to prank someone please Skype or email phone numbers and who are they are to either crotchshotradio@yahoo.com or crotchshotradio Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html Time: 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 then press 1# and wait for […]

Upcoming Show: Chris Edes Interview

This Saturday November 24, 2012 I will be interviewing Chris Edes Chris Edes was a 2012 Libertarian candidate seeking election to the U.S. Senate from New York. He lost in the general election.He is now seeking the New York Libertarian Party’s nomination for Governor of New York.We will be covering the following: Obama Economy Cannabis Legalization Occupy Movement […]

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh