LIVE Prank Call Show tonight

LIVE Prank Call Show tonight If you want me to prank someone please Skype or email phone numbers and who are they are to either crotchshotradio@yahoo.com or crotchshotradio Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html Time: 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 then press 1# and wait for […]

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh