My confession

Every time I am with a chick I cant help but feel I am on burrowed time. Its like I know that my time with her is temporary. I am trying to fool karma into allowing me to be happy. I know I am not allowed guys like me have other purpose that has no […]

Upcoming show: Live Prank Call Show 3

Yep its Saturday night and its time to cause some chaos in peoples lives If you want me to prank someone please Skype or email phone numbers and who are they are to either crotchshotradio@yahoo.com or crotchshotradio Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html Time: 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 […]

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh