Upcoming Show: Chris Edes Interview

This Saturday November 24, 2012 I will be interviewing Chris Edes Chris Edes was a 2012 Libertarian candidate seeking election to the U.S. Senate from New York. He lost in the general election.He is now seeking the New York Libertarian Party’s nomination for Governor of New York.We will be covering the following: Obama Economy Cannabis Legalization Occupy Movement […]

Upcoming Show: Dragon Speak Part 2 with Kaleo Selah

Dragon Speak Part 2 with  Kaleo Selah Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html  Time: 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PSTCall in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 then press 1# and wait for me to mention your locationListen and or download part 1 here http://recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-23980/TS-686034.mp3 (right click save as)Please facebook tweet email everyone you know!

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh